Hodnocení

9,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,5
Pohodlí
9,2
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
9,3
Personál
9,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,2

Hodnocení

    sharon
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. května 2018

    Amazing 10 out of 10 :)

    N/A
    I loved the Villa because it felt like home and Barbara and her family were amazing, great service, great location, cakes were sooooooo good too, I will be visiting again very soon.
    Damian
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ΗΛΙΑΣ
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. února 2018
    All....
    rahul
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. února 2018
    It was like home
    Anver
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    10. ledna 2018
    Small cold wind from the window
    Friendly owners ))
    Adel
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. ledna 2018

    Great and friendly place

    Nothing
    It was touch of family atmosphere
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. ledna 2018

    Pleasant and amazing experience.

    Nothing, we love this place very much.
    Love the fact that my husband and I always sleep here like a baby. For breakfast, they have a big selection of organic cereals, nuts, fruits, tea and yummy homemade cakes bake by Barbara and her mother. Not to be missed is Barbara’s delicious egg omelette with ham and cheese. Warm and friendly family run hotel and always happy to assist if you need anything. Been coming here since 2010 and highly recommend it as a base if you want to go around Tuscany.
    Ludovico Giovanni
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. prosince 2017

    Very good price for service and position

    Bathroom appliances
    The people: very welcoming and helpful
    RODRIGO
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alexander
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Teresa
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. října 2017

    A relaxing home from home .,

    What is there not to like?
    The breakfast is wonderful.The staff are friendly and accommodating.We absolutely adored them.We travelled in a large family group which used every room avalable and they catered for our every need.I should add that this is a family run hotel and we left feeling as if we were part of the family.The views from the hotel are amazing and we would definitely go back.
    Farbod Pasha
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. října 2017

    AMAZING

    Nothing
    Amazing staff and management. The best ever I have seen
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    14. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Fawaz
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    3. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Michael
    mm

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ir

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Teresa
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    14. září 2017
    We had a wonderful time while staying at this place for ten days. Our room has been very comfortable and like the whole place very unique. The hotel is a family business run by the second generation. The whole family is a great host and very thoughtful. They also gave us useful tips for our trips through Tuscany and for great restaurants nearby. It is also possible to have delicious dinner at the house. The breakfast also was excellent and has a lot to offer. We would love to come back soon!
    Maria
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. srpna 2017

    Lovely, 3 generation family. Comfy bed, beautifully kept pool, great breakfast selection.

    Lovely, 3 generation family. Comfy bed, beautifully kept pool, great breakfast selection.
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. srpna 2017

    Fantastic villa

    Only one bathroom
    Fantastic place, best service and the best volla
    Piotr
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. srpna 2017
    If anything, the desk in the room could be a bit bigger, same goes for the bathroom - there could be more space for cosmetics etc.
    Excellent breakfasts. All of the property in great condition, very friendly staff. Worth using this place as a base for exploring Florence, Siena or San Gimignano. There is a big outlet centre with many top brands (Gucci, Prada etc.) 5-7 minutes drive from the villa so you can also hunt for bargains when tired of art or great sights... We would definitely stay there again.
Načítaní hodnocení