クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    sharon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Amazing 10 out of 10 :)

    N/A
    I loved the Villa because it felt like home and Barbara and her family were amazing, great service, great location, cakes were sooooooo good too, I will be visiting again very soon.
    Damian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月27日
    コメントはありません。
    ΗΛΙΑΣ
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月20日
    All....
    rahul
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月17日
    It was like home
    Anver
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月10日
    Small cold wind from the window
    Friendly owners ))
    Adel
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月9日

    Great and friendly place

    Nothing
    It was touch of family atmosphere
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月6日

    Pleasant and amazing experience.

    Nothing, we love this place very much.
    Love the fact that my husband and I always sleep here like a baby. For breakfast, they have a big selection of organic cereals, nuts, fruits, tea and yummy homemade cakes bake by Barbara and her mother. Not to be missed is Barbara’s delicious egg omelette with ham and cheese. Warm and friendly family run hotel and always happy to assist if you need anything. Been coming here since 2010 and highly recommend it as a base if you want to go around Tuscany.
    Ludovico Giovanni
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月10日

    Very good price for service and position

    Bathroom appliances
    The people: very welcoming and helpful
    RODRIGO
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexander
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Teresa
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月21日

    A relaxing home from home .,

    What is there not to like?
    The breakfast is wonderful.The staff are friendly and accommodating.We absolutely adored them.We travelled in a large family group which used every room avalable and they catered for our every need.I should add that this is a family run hotel and we left feeling as if we were part of the family.The views from the hotel are amazing and we would definitely go back.
    Farbod Pasha
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月17日

    AMAZING

    Nothing
    Amazing staff and management. The best ever I have seen
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Fawaz
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    mm

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Teresa
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月14日
    We had a wonderful time while staying at this place for ten days. Our room has been very comfortable and like the whole place very unique. The hotel is a family business run by the second generation. The whole family is a great host and very thoughtful. They also gave us useful tips for our trips through Tuscany and for great restaurants nearby. It is also possible to have delicious dinner at the house. The breakfast also was excellent and has a lot to offer. We would love to come back soon!
    Maria
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年8月30日

    Lovely, 3 generation family. Comfy bed, beautifully kept pool, great breakfast selection.

    Lovely, 3 generation family. Comfy bed, beautifully kept pool, great breakfast selection.
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月24日

    Fantastic villa

    Only one bathroom
    Fantastic place, best service and the best volla
    Piotr
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月5日
    If anything, the desk in the room could be a bit bigger, same goes for the bathroom - there could be more space for cosmetics etc.
    Excellent breakfasts. All of the property in great condition, very friendly staff. Worth using this place as a base for exploring Florence, Siena or San Gimignano. There is a big outlet centre with many top brands (Gucci, Prada etc.) 5-7 minutes drive from the villa so you can also hunt for bargains when tired of art or great sights... We would definitely stay there again.
読み込み中...